bridalexpert

Things Overheard in a Bridal Salon, Part I

In Uncategorized on April 10, 2009 at 7:46 am

“Do I smell funny?”

“We don’t want your help!” (in response to an innocent “How can we help you today?”)

“Can you watch my child?”

“Have you seen my child?”

“But I haven’t finished my drink yet!” (In response to our no food or drinks policy)

“Can you tell me some other bridal shops I can go to?”

“I dont like the dress my daughter picked out. Can you tell her that you like the other dress better?”

“I’m not wearing any underwear.”

and…

“My boyfriend likes me without underwear.”

aaaaand….

“Ive gotta grab my underwear from the car.”

“You forced me to order this size!”

And finally…

(over the phone)

“Hi, do you sell wedding gowns?”

Leave a Reply

